For whatever reason you need to cancel a class that’s currently in progress, simply go to your class progress page and select “cancel or pause”. You have an option to pause a class if you’d like to resume your lesson in the future. Your progress will be kept until you are available to take that class again. However, if you decide to cancel, your progress can either be archived, or deleted. Please refer to our refund policy if you’d like to cancel a class for which you have purchased a package.