If you need to cancel a class that’s in progress, please notify your student at your earliest convenience. You can find the “Cancel this class” under the progress tab in the “Class Progress” page. When you cancel a class, your progress can be archived or deleted. Please refer to our refund policy regarding canceling classes when a student has purchased a package.
If you can’t find an answer in the FAQ, Please contact us and submit a ticket.