You may cancel a recurring payment at any time. If you've booked a pay-per-lesson class, you'll be charged 24 hours before each lesson. The class will continue until you cancel it. To cancel an active class, go to the "My progress" page, select "view progress" on the class you're attending, and then select "Cancel class" on the right side of the page. Once you cancel the class, you won't be charged again.